Tune-in LIVE every third Thursday at 8p.m. CT/ 6pm PT/ 9pm ET Anna DeShawn & the QCrew (Queer Crew) bring authentically-edgy conversation on current topics affecting queer people of color around the country. They bring dynamic guests, engaging conversation, and the hottest independent music. Anna & Brandee have been a duo for over 7 years. […]

Read more

We put together a few drops to celebrate pride. They are in high rotation on the station as well, so tune-in and hear them there too! We are Queer Radio Done Right.

Read more

Tune-IN All Day Everyday The 90’s at 9am – Everyday Giving you the best of the 90’s Queer Music Blackout at 12pm – Everyday Playing the dopest queer artists from across the country Chicago’s Finest at 5pm – Everyday Chicago standup. Showcasing the best Chicago has to offer The Quiet Storm at 9pm – Everyday […]

Read more

We will not forget. Celebrating Black+LGBTQ Women So often the entire depth and breath of Black women are left out of history. This is especially true if they identified on the LGBTQ spectrum. This month we wanted to ensure we celebrated these women. They are trailblazers, scholars, singers, creators, and more. We have recorded short […]

Read more