Tune-in LIVE every third Thursday at 8p.m. CT/ 6pm PT/ 9pm ET Anna DeShawn & the QCrew (Queer Crew) bring authentically-edgy conversation on current topics affecting queer people of color around the country. They bring dynamic guests, engaging conversation, and the hottest independent music. Anna & Brandee have been a duo for over 7 years. […]

Read more